Data Protection

BMW AG stores, uses and processes the data you provide (such as company name, address, VAT ID number, telephone, contact person, e-mail address, mobile number) for the purpose of implementing the exhibitor handling of BMW Motorrad Days 2022.

The storage, use and processing of the data is a prerequisite for participation in the application process for BMW Motorrad Days 2022. The data will be used exclusively for the implementation of the application process, the associated communication and the handling and implementation of the exhibitor presence as part of BMW Motorrad Days. The personal data will be deleted as soon as it is no longer required for the implementation of the BMW Motorrad Days 2022 (incl. follow-up), at the latest 18 months after the event has been held.

You can find the data protection information of BMW AG here

If you have any questions regarding our use of your personal data, it is best to first contact BMW Customer Support - either by e-mail at kundenbetreuung@bmw.de or by telephone at +49 89 1250-16000 (daily 08:00 a.m. - 08:00 p.m.).

In addition, you can contact the data protection officer in charge:

BMW AG
Data Protection Officer
Petuelring 130
80788 Munich

datenschutz@bmw.de

Information on the rights of data subjects can be found here

  • Data protection
  • Imprint
  • BMW Motorrad Days 2022

Datenschutz

Die BMW AG speichert, nutzt und verarbeitet die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten (wie zum Beispiel Firmenname, Adresse, USt-ID-Nr., Telefon, Ansprechpartner, E-Mail-Adresse, Mobilnummer) zum Zweck der Umsetzung des Ausstellerhandlings der BMW Motorrad Days 2022.

Die Speicherung, Nutzung und Verarbeitung der Daten ist Voraussetzung für die Teilnahme an dem Bewerbungsprozess für die BMW Motorrad Days 2022. Die Daten werden ausschließlich für die Durchführung des Bewerbungsprozesses, der dazugehörigen Kommunikation sowie der Abwicklung und Umsetzung der Ausstellerpräsenz im Rahmen der BMW Motorrad Days genutzt. Die personenbezogenen Daten werden gelöscht, sobald sie für die Umsetzung der BMW Motorrad Days 2022 (inkl. Follow-Up) nicht mehr benötigt werden, spätestens nach 18 Monaten nach Durchführung der Veranstaltung.

Die Datenschutzhinweise der BMW AG finden Sie hier

Bei Fragen zur Verwendung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch uns wenden Sie sich am besten zuerst an die BMW Kundenbetreuung – entweder per E-Mail unter kundenbetreuung@bmw.de oder telefonisch unter der Nummer +49 89 1250-16000 (täglich 08:00 – 20:00 Uhr).

Darüber hinaus können Sie sich an den zuständigen Datenschutzbeauftragten wenden:

BMW AG
Datenschutzbeauftragter
Petuelring 130
80788 München

datenschutz@bmw.de

Informationen zu den Betroffenenrechten finden Sie hier

  • Datenschutz
  • Impressum
  • BMW Motorrad Days 2022